• Excellent faculty members and outstanding academic programs characterize the College of Arts & Sciences at Lee University, which encompasses a wide span of academic departments. The College of Arts & Sciences includes five separate departments: Behavioral and Social Sciences, Business, Communication Arts, Language and Literature, History and Political Science, and Natural Sciences and Mathematics. Each Lee University student takes courses from the College of Arts & Sciences in completion of the general core, and many others major or minor in one or more of the fields it has to offer for pre-professional education, preparation for graduate studies, and/or teacher licensure.

    Be sure to check out the Arts & Sciences Blog!