Lee University Calendar http://leeuniversity.edu/calendarrss.aspx RSS For The Lee University Calendar Convocation(4) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4103 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 08:00:00 -04:00

 

Convocation

]]>
Deadline for applying for student teaching in the Spring(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4104 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Deadline for applying for student teaching in the Spring

]]>
Winter Graduation Applicants: Due date for transfer courses to be posted and “I “ grades to be removed http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4105 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Winter Graduation Applicants: Due date for transfer courses to be posted and “I “ grades to be removed

]]>
Faculty Meeting(15) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4106 Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Faculty Meeting

]]>
Fall Break No classes http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4107 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Fall Break

No classes

 

]]>
Offices closed(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4108 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Offices closed

]]>
Faculty Council http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4109 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Faculty Council

]]>
Winter Graduation: applications closed http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4110 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Winter Graduation: applications closed

]]>
Spring Graduation: applications open http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4111 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Spring Graduation: applications open

]]>
Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of “W” http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4112 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of  “W”

]]>
Faculty Meeting(16) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4113 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Faculty Meeting

]]>
V.P.A.A. posts official candidate list for winter graduation http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4114 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

V.P.A.A. posts official candidate list for winter graduation

]]>
Homecoming(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4115 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:00:00 -05:00 Homecoming]]> Faculty Council Meeting(17) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4116 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Faculty Council Meeting

]]>
Thanksgiving Holiday No classes http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4117 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:00:00 -05:00

 

 

Thanksgiving Holiday

No classes

 

]]>
Offices closed(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4118 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:00:00 -05:00

 

Offices closed

]]>
Classes resume(4) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4119 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Classes resume

]]>
Faculty Meeting(17) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4120 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

 

Faculty Meeting

 

]]>
Final Day to withdraw from the University http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4121 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

 

Final Day to withdraw from the University

 

]]>
Last day of classes(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4122 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Last day of classes

]]>
Reading Day(4) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4123 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Reading Day

]]>
Final Exams(11) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4124 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Final Exams

]]>
Final Exams(12) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4125 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Final Exams

]]>
Final Exams(13) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4126 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 08:00:00 -05:00

 

Final Exams

]]>
Winter Commissioning(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4127 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Winter Commissioning

]]>
Winter Commencement(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4128 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Winter Commencement

]]>
University closed for Christmas Holidays http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4129 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 08:00:00 -05:00

 

University closed for Christmas Holidays

]]>
Christmas Eve(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4130 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Christmas Eve

]]>
Christmas(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4131 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Christmas

]]>
New Year’s Day http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4132 Thu, 01 Jan 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

 

New Year’s Day

 

]]>
Offices re-open(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4133 Mon, 05 Jan 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Offices re-open

]]>
Faculty Seminar(11) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4134 Wed, 07 Jan 2015 08:00:00 -05:00

 

Faculty Seminar

]]>
New Student Orientation(6) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4135 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

New Student Orientation

]]>
Registration(7) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4136 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:00:00 -05:00

 

Registration

]]>
Classes begin(6) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4137 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Classes begin

]]>
Last day to register or add-drop a class(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4138 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Last day to register or add/drop a class

]]>
Faculty Meeting(18) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4139 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Faculty Meeting

]]>
Convocation(5) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4140 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 08:00:00 -05:00

 

Convocation

]]>
Spring Graduation: late fees apply http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4141 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Spring Graduation: late fees apply

]]>
Faculty Council Meeting(18) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4142 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Faculty Council Meeting

]]>
Spring Graduation Applicants: Due date for transfer grades posted and “I” grades to be removed http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4143 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Spring Graduation Applicants: Due date for transfer grades posted and “I” grades to be removed

]]>
Deadline for applying for student teaching in the Fall(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4144 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Deadline for applying for student teaching in the Fall

]]>
Faculty Meeting(19) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4145 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -05:00

 

Faculty Meeting

]]>
Spring Break No classes http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4146 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 08:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Spring Break

No classes

 

]]>
Offices closed(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4147 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Offices closed

]]>
Faculty Council Meeting(19) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4148 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Faculty Council Meeting

]]>
Spring Graduation: applications closed http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4149 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Spring Graduation: applications closed

 

]]>
Last Day to withdraw from a class with a grade of “W” http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4150 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Last Day to withdraw from a class with a grade of “W”

]]>
Summer Graduation: applications open http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4151 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Summer Graduation: applications open

]]>
Good Friday No classes Offices closed http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4152 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Good Friday

No classes

 

Offices closed

 

]]>
Easter Sunday(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4153 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Easter Sunday

]]>
Easter Holiday No classes http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4154 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Easter Holiday

No classes

 

]]>
Faculty Meeting(20) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4155 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Faculty Meeting

 

]]>
Classes resume(5) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4156 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Classes resume

]]>
V.P.A.A. posts official candidate list for Spring Graduation http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4157 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

V.P.A.A. posts official  candidate list for Spring Graduation

]]>
Lee Day(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4158 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:00:00 -04:00

 

Lee Day

]]>
Faculty Council(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4159 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Faculty Council

]]>
Final day to withdraw from the University(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4160 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Final day to withdraw from the University

 

]]>
Last day of classes(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4161 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Last day of classes

]]>
Reading Day(5) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4162 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Reading Day

]]>
Final Exams(14) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4163 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:00:00 -04:00

 

Final Exams

]]>
Final Exams(15) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4164 Mon, 04 May 2015 08:00:00 -04:00

 

Final Exams

]]>
Spring Commissioning(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4165 Fri, 08 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Spring Commissioning

]]>
Spring Commencement(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4166 Sat, 09 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Spring Commencement

]]>
Faculty Seminar(12) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4167 Mon, 11 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Faculty Seminar

 

]]>
Summer school registration(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4168 Tue, 12 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Summer school registration

 

]]>
SSI classes begin(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4169 Tue, 12 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00 SSI classes begin]]> New Faculty Core Values Retreat(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4170 Thu, 14 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

New Faculty Core Values Retreat

]]>
New Faculty Core Values Retreat(4) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4172 Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

New Faculty Core Values Retreat

]]>
Summer Graduation: late fees apply http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4173 Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Summer Graduation: late fees apply

 

]]>
Final day to register add-drop SSI http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4174 Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Final day to register add/drop SSI

 

]]>
Last day to withdraw from an SSI class with a grade of “W” http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4175 Fri, 22 May 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Last day to withdraw from an SSI class with a grade of “W”

]]>
SSI Final Exams(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4176 Mon, 01 Jun 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

SSI Final Exams

]]>
Registration for SSII(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4177 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

Registration for SSII

 

]]>
SSII classes begin(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4178 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

SSII classes begin

]]>
Final day to register or add-drop a class -SSII http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4179 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Final day to register or add/drop a class -SSII

]]>
Last day to withdraw from an SSII class with a grade of” W” http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4180 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Last day to withdraw from an SSII class with a grade of” W”

]]>
Summer Graduation: applications close http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4181 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Summer Graduation: applications close

]]>
Winter Graduation: applications open http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4182 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Winter Graduation: applications open

]]>
SSII Final Exams(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4183 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

SSII Final Exams

 

]]>
VPAA posts official candidate list for summer graduation(2) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4184 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

VPAA posts official candidate list for summer graduation

]]>
Offices closed for July 4th http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4185 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Offices closed for July 4th

]]>
No classes(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4186 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

No classes

]]>
Independence Day(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4187 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Independence Day

]]>
SSIII Registration(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4188 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

 

SSIII Registration

 

]]>
SSIII Classes begin(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4189 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

SSIII Classes begin

]]>
Final day to register or add-drop a class-SSIII http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4190 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Final day to register or add/drop a class-SSIII

]]>
Last day to withdraw from an SSIII class with a grade of “W” http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4191 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Last day to withdraw from an SSIII class with a grade of “W”

]]>
SSIII Final Exams(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4192 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

SSIII Final Exams

]]>
Summer Commissioning(1) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4193 Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Summer Commissioning

]]>
Summer Commencement(3) http://leeuniversity.edu/iCal.aspx?eventid=4194 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:00:00 -04:00

 

Summer Commencement

]]>