• The Cultural Diversity Committee raises awareness of diversity issues on campus and implements programs which highlight minority cultures. This committee is also responsible for creating and implementing a plan for increasing the cultural diversity of the faculty and the student body.

    Cultural Diversity Committee Members

    Ana Alves Carolyn Dirksen
    Murl Dirksen Caroline Maher-Boulis, Chair
    Mary McCampbell Megan Moe
    Sara Ortega Brian Peterson
    Jorge Sandoval Arlie Tagayuna
    Jill Welborn  
    Diversity Council 1 ThumbnailDiversity Council 2 Thumbnail Diversity Council 3 ThumbnailDiversity Council 4 Thumbnail
    Diversity Council 5 ThumbnailDiversity Council 6 Thumbnail Diversity Council 7 Thumbnail