• Alpha Gamma Chi
    President: Chad Parks

    Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Randy Sheeks

    The mission of our club is to ensure a community of brotherhood to all men that join. We teach men to be a Christian Gentleman and a Christian Scholar while giving God all the glory.

    Delta Zeta Tau
    President: Blaire Terrell

    Faculty Sponsor: Jennifer Thomas

    The mission of Delta Zeta Tau is to inspire and encourage women at Lee University to find their spiritual gifts and use them for the enhancement of the kingdom of God. We strive to be good examples spiritually, academically, and socially. We hope ladies all of over Lee University are inspired by Delta Zeta Tau women to use their gifts to become the person that God is calling them to be.We strive to be a community that welcomes new students from all different backgrounds

    Epsilon Lambda Phi
    President: Macey Williams

    Club email: epsilonlambdaphi88@gmail.com Faculty Sponsor: Katie Rutkowski

    Epsilon's motto is "Striving to Become One in Christ." Our goal is to be a welcoming, safe place for members to grow towards Christ, find deep relationships, and develop in servant leadership.

    Omega Alpha Phi
    President: Michaela White

    Faculty Sponsor: Morgan Jones

    The purpose of this club is to provide an opportunity for community on the Lee University Campus. Being a member of this club brings spiritual, emotional, and academic encouragement. Our goal is to seek excellence and to push one another towards Christ in everything we do.

    Pi Kappa Pi
    President: Will Kaylor

    Faculty Sponsor: Nate Tucker

    Our mission is to create a community for people of Lee and promote spiritual growth within the club. We strive to be a home for people that haven't yet found it, and project the role model of Jesus as a servant-leader.

    Sigma Alpha Omega
    President: Samantha Smith

    Club Email: Alphaupsilon@sigmaalphaomega.org
    Faculty Sponsor: Tatum Brinkley 

    Our mission is to build each other up and build our relationship with each other and with God.

    Sigma Nu Sigma
    President: Mackenzie Whitehurst

    Faculty Sponsor: Lisa Guyselman

    Our mission is based off of 1 Corinthians 13 to benefit church, school, & community through charity and practical application of Christian character.

    Tau Kappa Omega
    President: Josh Trawick


    Club Email: tkoatleeu@gmail.com
    Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Jeff Salyer and Dr. Fijoy Johnson

    The mission of TKO is to reach broadly across campus with several intentional emphases: to offer holistic involvement for members and non-members in events and activities, to cultivate a place for young men and women to grow relationally with God and one another, and to serve as a bridge between Lee and the broader Cleveland community through service initiatives.

    Theta Delta Kappa
    President: Jonathan Kirkland

    Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Louis Morgan

    Our primary purpose is to serve our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, the campus of Lee University, and the community with various social and service projects as a unified body of diverse men. We are not a spiritual life club as such, although each Brother’s spiritual life, at whatever stage he is, is the primary concern and responsibility of the other brothers.