Menu

x

  • Lee University

    MON-FRI 8AM-5PM EST
    1-800-LEE-9930
    Organizations and Clubs

  • Social Service Clubs

    Promoting fellowship among those with similar concerns, the Social Service Organizations at Lee University are excellent. By growing and sharing, these groups support, encourage, and strive toward excellence with their individual goals.

    Social Service Organizations
    Chairperson: Alan McClung
    Email: amcclung@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: 423-614-8410
     
    ACTS (Previously Acting on Aids)
    President: Abbey Mason
    Email: amason02@leeu.edu
    Phone: (904) 716-5482
    CPO#: 1071
    Head Sponsor: Alan Wheeler
    CODE: ACOA

    Adopt-A-Grandparent
    Presidents: Alex Kees
    Email: akees000@leeu.edu
    Phone: (423) 367-4376
    CPO#: 1399
    Head Sponsor:Carl Caffrey/Arlie Tagayuna
    CODE:AAG
    CK Lee
    President: Katie Logan
    Email: klogan00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (678) 699-2477
    CPO#: 1302
    Head Sponsor: Stephen van Gorp
    CODE:

    College Democrats
    President: Eric Miller
    Email: emille01@leeu.edu
    Phone: 423-310-1584
    CPO#:
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Thomas Pope
    CODE: COLD
    College Republicans
    President: Zach Orrison
    Eamil: sorris00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (423) 316-4383
    CPO#:
    Head Sponsor: Christopher Coulter
    CODE: COLR

    Crossover
    President: Katelyn Richards
    Email: kricha01@leeu.edu
    Phone: (678) 447-2004
    CPO#: 323
    Head Sponsor: Rochelle Mayberry/Mike Hayes
    CODE:
    Family Life
    President: N/A
    Email: jharper@leeuniversity.edu
    Phone: 423-614-8420
    CPO#:
    Head Sponsor: Jimmy Harper
    CODE: FALI

    Fiber Arts Club/“Knit Wits”
    President: Sarah Juday
    Email: sjuday00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (757) 818-1065
    CPO#: 2022
    Head Sponsor: Kathy Simmons/James Frost
    CODE: FBAC
    F.R.E.E. U. (formerly Students Against Slavery)
    President: Lexie Smith
    Email: asmith36@leeu.edu
    Phone: (423) 693-8071
    CPO#: 2376
    Head Sponsor: Lena Barber
    CODE:

    Habitat for Humanity of Lee University
    President: Laurie Womac
    Email: lwomac00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (865) 771-4427
    CPO#: 871
    Head Sponsor: Murl Dirkson/Arlie Tagayuna
    CODE: HFHLU
    International Justice Mission
    President: Victoria Snyder
    Email: vsnyde00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (407) 473-3273
    CPO#: 1879
    Head Sponsor: Arlie Tagayuna
    CODE: INJM

    Invisible Children
    President: Veronica Egger
    Email: vegger00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (423) 298-8993
    CPO#: 2984
    Head Sponsor: Alan McClung
    CODE: INVI
    Lambda Chi (Living Example Ministries)
    President: Daniel Koukol
    Email: dkouko00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (937) 344-5336
    CPO#: 3084
    Head Sponsor: Fijoy Johnson
    CODE: LX

    Lee Buddies
    President: Mariah Varner
    Email: mvarne01@leeu.edu
    Phone: (404) 518-9347
    CPO#: 2568
    Head Sponsor: Jorge Sandoval
    CODE: LBUD
    Lee University Film Society
    President: Daniel Howat
    Email: dhowat00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (513) 288-6064
    CPO#: 3450
    Head Sponsor: Jeff Salyer
    CODE:

    Lee University Students for Life
    President: Karla Lott
    Email: klott000@leeu.edu
    Phone: (423) 331-1122
    CPO#: 1849
    Head Sponsor: Steve Swindle
    CODE: STFL
    Phi Mu Alpha (Sinfonia)
    President: Lukas Littrell
    Email: pixichapter@gmail.com
    Phone: (423) 650-2948
    CPO#: 3450
    Head Sponsor: Dr. Ron Brendel
    CODE: PMAC

    Sew it Seems
    President: Victoria Chapman
    Email: vchapm00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (865) 300-7455
    CPO#: 2407
    Head Sponsor: Christine Williams
    CODE:
    Shenanigans - Lee Improv. Team
    President: Kaylen Quinten
    Email: kquint00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (774) 451-7932
    CODE: 2417
    Head Sponsor: Dan Buck
    CODE: SHEN

    Spirit Club
    President: Tyler Royal
    Email: troyal00@leeu.edu
    Phone: (443) 521-5994
    CPO#: 1666
    Head Sponsor: Thomas Pope
    CODE:
    Student Leadership Council
    President: Rachel Campbell
    Email: rcampb03@leeu.edu
    Head Sponsor: Mike Hayes
    CODE: STLC