Menu

x

  • Lee University

    MON-FRI 8AM-5PM EST
    1.800.LEE.9930
    Video Production

  • Video Production Department

    The Lee University Video Production department offers live streaming videos and recorded podcasts of chapel services, convocations, and other events. Informational videos about the university, campus sportscasts, and recordings of special programs on iTunes are also available.

  • 2014 Video Streaming Events

    Date

    Event

    Watch Event

    Monday, March 24, 2014 7:30pm Symphony Orchestra

    video: Play Button  

    Tuesday, March 25, 2014 7:30pm Chorale Concert

    video: Play Button  

    Friday, April 4, 2014 7:00pm Lee Day Music Festival

    video: Play Button  

    Tuesday, April 8, 2014 10:40am Student Led Chapel

    video: Play Button  

    Thursday, April 10, 2014 10:40am Honors Chapel

    video: Play Button  

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:30pm Wind Ensemble

    video: Play Button  

    Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30pm Masterworks Concert

    video: Play Button  

    Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:40am Senior Stories

    video: Play Button  

    Friday, May 9, 2014 4:00pm Graduate Hooding

    video: Play Button  

    Friday, May 9, 2014 6:30pm Spring Commissioning

    video: Play Button  

    Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:30am Spring Commencement

    video: Play Button  

     

      Video Rewind Video Promos   Video Classics Video TV Shows Video iTunes